collectors


i’m a collector, a pack rat. some collectors r taken with fishing lures, some luv guns, others american indian artifacts like arrow heads. for me it is anything of value. i do have my favorites but collecting anything of value or interest like i do leaves me with stuff to trade. i luv to swap and trade. for instance among all the things i have for example, there is a 2008 yamaha XT 250 with only 645 miles currently on it. so please if you trade and swap goods, contact me, mark.

   pardon me i’m new to this and commened on my own post, crazy huh.

This entry was posted in swap yours 4 mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

